Sales Representatives

You can reach out to a sales representative in your region about trade jobs:

New York, New Jersey
Tom Walsh Agency
thomas@twalshagency.com
(908) 385-5827 Mobile

Illinois, Wisconsin
Ingrid Meyer & Associates
ingrid@ingridmeyer.com
tammy@ingridmeyer.com
(773) 506-9000 Office

Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Alabama, Tennessee
Illuminations
Elaine Berdaus Elder, Ruthann Nerbas
elaine@illumco.com, ruthann@illumco.com
(404) 876-1064 Office

Massachusettes, Conneticut, New Hampshire, Vermont, Rhode Island, Maine
Langlais Group, Inc.
(860) 648-2372
www.langlaisgroup.com for specific area reps

Arizona, Nevada
The Radiance Group
Bill Scherrei
AZrep57@gmail.com
(215) 534-6240 Mobile

Nevada, Lake Tahoe, Las Vegas, California
Zephyr Light
Brook Ramos
bramos@zephyrlight.com
775-544-1970 Mobile

Washington, DC., Maryland, North Carolina, Virginia
Potomac Lighting
Sue Noble, Tim Bausch
sue@potomaclighting.com
(703) 551-4849 Office

Virginia
Virginia Lighting Associate
Chip Tompkins, Wendy Borden
ctompkins@virginialight.com, wborden@virginialight.com
(804) 343-5299 Office

Florida Regional Manager, Puerto Rico, South America, Caribbean Islands
Cheryl LaRosa
cheryllarosa1@gmail.com
(945) 328-1128 Mobile

Colorodo, Utah
The Hinesley Group
Yvonne Hinesley
yvonne@thehinesleygroup.com
303-809-6401

Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Iowa, Nebraska, Michigan
Jonas Associates, Inc.
blairjonas@msn.com
612-801-4123 Mobile

Texas, Mexico
Sy Saffran & Associates
Roberta Saffran
Ssa1@sbcglobal.net
972-980-1551

Oregon, Washington
SitesCo Inc
David Sites, Lani Sites
sitesx2@msn.com
(425) 743-4576

Ohio
Bright Focus Sales
Greg Shick
216-533-3117
gshick@brightsales.com